Follow

Delete

Click on the Delete icon  from the dashboard to delete an email. When a message is deleted, it is removed from the stensul account, including the view in browser version. For this reason, stensul recommends only deleting emails that have been created for testing or training purposes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.