Follow

Logging Out

Logging out once you’ve completed your work in stensul will help maintain the security of your account.

Click the encircled button  at the top-right corner of the dashboard to log out. You will automatically be logged out of stensul if you close your browser or after a period of inactivity.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.